Logo
ueber-uns Über uns

Geschäftsführender Ausschuss

Vorsitzender

hk2021_1135a.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Dirk Lammer
Meinekestraße 3
10719 Berlin
lammer@strafrechtskanzlei.de
www.strafrechtskanzlei.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

hk2021_1039a.jpg

Frau Rechtsanwältin
Dr. Ines Kilian
Königsbrücker Straße 59
01099 Dresden
kilian@ekw-strafrecht.de
www.ekw-strafrecht.de

hk2021_1067a.jpg
Herr Rechtsanwalt
Jes Meyer-Lohkamp
Alsterufer 34
20354 Hamburg

Mitglieder

hk2021_1101a.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Stephan Beukelmann
Sendlinger Str. 19
80331 München
S.Beukelmann@bm-partner.com  
www.bm-partner.com 

hk2021_1108a.jpg

Frau Rechtsanwältin
Tanja Brexl
DAV-Geschäftsführung
Littenstraße 11
10179 Berlin
brexl@anwaltverein.de

hk2021_1089a.jpg
Frau Rechtsanwältin 
Sonka E. Mehner
Zweigertstraße 50
45130 Essen
hk2021_1062a.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Christof Püschel
Neusser Straße 99
50670 Köln
mail@verte.net
www.verte.net

hk2021_1049a.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Christian Rode
Humboldtstraße 4
79098 Freiburg i.Br.
kanzlei@ghr-strafrecht.de

hk2021_1035a.jpg

Frau Rechtsanwältin 
Dr. Julia Exner-Kuhn
Herzogspitalstraße 5
80331 München
exner@leitner-partner.de
www.leitner-partner.de

hk2021_1120a.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Philipp Gehrmann
Kurfürstendamm 190-192
10707 Berlin
gehrmann@kralaw.de
www.kralaw.de

hk2021_1130a.jpg

Frau Rechtsanwältin
Diane Waterstradt
Goldbacher Str. 23
63739 Aschaffenburg
dw@meineanwaeltin.de
www.meineanwaeltin.de

Europa & Internationales

hk2021_1080a.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Prof. Dr. Heiko Ahlbrecht
Rathausufer 16-17
40213 Düsseldorf
ahlbrecht@strafrecht.de
www.strafrecht.de