Logo
ueber-uns Über uns

Geschäftsführender Ausschuss

Vorsitzender

dlammer_kla.gif

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Dirk Lammer
Meinekestraße 3
10719 Berlin
lammer@strafrechtskanzlei.de
www.strafrechtskanzlei.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

ines-kilian_.jpg

Frau Rechtsanwältin
Dr. Ines Kilian
Königsbrücker Straße 59
01099 Dresden
kilian@ekw-strafrecht.de
www.ekw-strafrecht.de

Mitglieder

stephan-beukelmann.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Stephan Beukelmann
Sendlinger Str. 19
80331 München
S.Beukelmann@bm-partner.com  
www.bm-partner.com 

tanja-brexl.jpeg

Frau Rechtsanwältin
Tanja Brexl
DAV-Geschäftsführung
Littenstraße 11
10179 Berlin
brexl@anwaltverein.de

sonka-mehner-heurs.jpg
Frau Rechtsanwältin 
Sonka E. Mehner
Zweigertstraße 50
45130 Essen
meyer-lohkamp.jpg
Herr Rechtsanwalt
Jes Meyer-Lohkamp
Alsterufer 34
20354 Hamburg
pueschel_w.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Christof Püschel
Neusser Straße 99
50670 Köln
mail@verte.net
www.verte.net

christian_rode_01.jpg

Herr Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Christian Rode
Humboldtstraße 4
79098 Freiburg i.Br.
kanzlei@ghr-strafrecht.de

julia-exner.jpg

Frau Rechtsanwältin 
Dr. Julia Exner-Kuhn
Herzogspitalstraße 5
80331 München
exner@leitner-partner.de
www.leitner-partner.de

dr_philipp_gehrmann.jpg

Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Philipp Gehrmann
Kurfürstendamm 190-192
10707 Berlin
gehrmann@kralaw.de
www.kralaw.de

diane_waterstradt.jpg

Rechtsanwältin
Diane Waterstradt
Goldbacher Str. 23
63739 Aschaffenburg
dw@meineanwaeltin.de
www.meineanwaeltin.de